Canada – Mass Timber Specialists

Western & Eastern Canada – BC, AB, SK, MB
Ron McDougall
Tel: 250 462 5548
rmcdougall@structurlam.com

 

Western Canada
Orlagh McHugh
Tel: 604 230 9630
omchugh@structurlam.com

 


 

USA – Mass Timber Specialists

North America

John Kostaras, VP, Construction Sales
Tel: 480 318 1935

jkostaras@structurlam.com

Southwest – N. CA

Kris Spickler
Tel: 916 759 9320

kspickler@structurlam.com

Southwest – N. CA, NV, UT, CO

Alex Zelaya
Tel: 628 777 4109

azelaya@structurlam.com

South & Mid-America

Nick Waryasz
Tel: 404 482 3727

nwaryasz@structurlam.com

Southwest – S. CA, AZ, NM, HI

Michelle Kam-Biron
Tel: 805 498 4864

mkambiron@structurlam.com

South & North Central

Sherry Mundell
Tel: 512 947 4787

smundell@structurlam.com

Northeast & Great Lakes

Calum Dodson
Tel: 941 228 1881

cdodson@structurlam.com

Close