Canada – Mass Timber Specialists

Western & Eastern Canada – BC, AB, SK, MB
Ron McDougall
Tel: 250 462 5548
rmcdougall@structurlam.com
Western Canada
Orlagh McHugh
Tel: 604 230 9630
omchugh@structurlam.com


 

USA – Mass Timber Specialists

 

North America Leadership

 

John Kostaras, VP Sales Construction West
Tel: 480 318 1935

jkostaras@structurlam.com

 

Paul Drace, VP Sales Construction East & Industrial North America
Tel: 480 318 1935
pdrace@structurlam.com

 

Mass Timber Specialists

 

Southwest – N. CA

Kris Spickler
Tel: 916 759 9320kspickler@structurlam.com

Southwest – N. CA, NV, UT, CO

Alex Zelaya
Tel: 628 777 4109

azelaya@structurlam.com

South, South Central & Mid-America

Nick Waryasz
Tel: 404 482 3727

nwaryasz@structurlam.com

Southwest – S. CA, AZ, NM, HI

Michelle Kam-Biron
Tel: 805 498 4864

mkambiron@structurlam.com

Pacific Northwest

Jon Potter
Tel: 360 674 4107

jpotter@structurlam.com

Northeast, North Central & Great Lakes

Calum Dodson
Tel: 941 228 1881

cdodson@structurlam.com

Close